Duxford Church of England Community Primary School Committee Details

Full Governing Board

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Helen Andrews	Clerk	Clerk		
Ms Andrea Barnard	Co-opted governor	The Arts Music	01 Sep 2018	29 Jun 2026
Mrs Suzanne Blackburne-Maze	Headteacher			
Dr Charlotte Carroll	Co-opted governor		21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Mrs Yang Feng	Local Authority Governor	Governor Monitoring Finance Fire Rebuild Link	08 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024
Dr G Hinks	Co-opted governor	Chair SEND	21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Ms Laura Johnson	Associate Member		01 Sep 2018	29 Jun 2026
Mrs Jennifer Jones	Parent governor	English Link Humanities School	14 Apr 2021	13 Apr 2025
Dr Carolyn Meadows	Foundation governor	Safeguardin g (assisting) Science	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Ms Sarah Medley	Associate Member		01 Sep 2018	29 Jun 2026
Dr Sarah Montgomery	Co-opted governor	EYFS Wellbeing	16 Jul 2021	15 Sep 2025
Mrs Frances Payne	Foundation governor	ViceChair EYFS RE	02 May 2019	01 May 2023
Ms Carly Shannon	Staff governor	Health & Safety	21 Jul 2020	20 Jul 2024
Dr James Varley	Parent governor	Safeguardin g	09 Jul 2021	08 Jul 2025

H&S Sub-Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Yang Feng	Local Authority Governor	Governor Monitoring Finance Fire Rebuild Link	08 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024
Ms Carly Shannon	Staff governor	Health & Safety	21 Jul 2020	20 Jul 2024

HTPM

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Dr G Hinks	Co-opted governor	Chair SEND	21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Mrs Frances Payne	Foundation governor	ViceChair EYFS RE	02 May 2019	01 May 2023
Dr James Varley	Parent governor	Safeguardin g	09 Jul 2021	08 Jul 2025

Resources Committee

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Helen Andrews		Clerk	Clerk		
Mrs Suzanne Blackburne-Maze		Headteacher			
Dr Charlotte Carroll		Co-opted governor		21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Mrs Yang Feng	Chair	Local Authority Governor	Governor Monitoring Finance Fire Rebuild Link	08 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024
Dr G Hinks		Co-opted governor	Chair SEND	21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Sarah Jelliman		Associate Member		03 Mar 2022	02 Mar 2026
Dr Sarah Montgomery		Co-opted governor	EYFS Wellbeing	16 Jul 2021	15 Sep 2025
Mrs Frances Payne		Foundation governor	ViceChair EYFS RE	02 May 2019	01 May 2023

Review Committee (Pay)

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Yang Feng	Local Authority Governor	Governor Monitoring Finance Fire Rebuild Link	08 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024
Dr Carolyn Meadows	Foundation governor	Safeguardin g (assisting) Science	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Dr Sarah Montgomery	Co-opted governor	EYFS Wellbeing	16 Jul 2021	15 Sep 2025

Standards Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
	••			

Mrs Helen Andrews		Clerk	Clerk		
Ms Andrea Barnard		Co-opted governor	The Arts Music	01 Sep 2018	29 Jun 2026
Mrs Suzanne Blackburne-Maze		Headteacher			
Dr G Hinks		Co-opted governor	Chair SEND	21 Jan 2021	20 Jan 2025
Mrs Jennifer Jones		Parent governor	English Link Humanities School	14 Apr 2021	13 Apr 2025
Dr Carolyn Meadows		Foundation governor	Safeguardin g (assisting) Science	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Mrs Frances Payne		Foundation governor	ViceChair EYFS RE	02 May 2019	01 May 2023
Ms Carly Shannon		Staff governor	Health & Safety	21 Jul 2020	20 Jul 2024
Dr James Varley	Chair	Parent governor	Safeguardin g	09 Jul 2021	08 Jul 2025